Log in

Networking Events
Throughout the year, the NSBA sponsors monthly meetings and events for professional career and legal development, continuing legal education, fundraising, and community outreach endeavors.  These include the L. Sanford Blustin Dinner, Holiday Party, Gary Wild Dinner, Installation & Recognition Dinner, Law Day, Judges Night, and many others.  

MEMBER PROMO CODES: CLICK HERE to view promo codes to use when registering for CLE Dinners, the Holiday Party, and other events to receive member-only pricing. Member login required. Enter the email address and password associated with your membership. Click "forgot password" to reset your password.

    • Thu, August 13, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (CDT)
    • Zoom Meeting

    Join us for a CLE program: Hate Speech and the First Amendment on Thursday, August 13 from 5:30-6:30 pm via Zoom.

    Speakers: Justice Michael Hyman, Judge Renee Goldfarb, Alison Pure-Slovin, Jeff Schoep

    Moderator: Jacqueline Carroll

    1 Hour General MCLE credit for all attorneys

    This event is co-sponsored by The Decalogue Society of Lawyers and The Decalogue Foundation 2020 Jewish Legal Lecture Series, the Village of Lincolnwood, North Suburban Bar Association, and the Simon Wiesenthal Center.

    Registration required by August 11 https://bit.ly/38quK63


Past events

Wed, June 10, 2020 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Tue, May 19, 2020 Judge's Night
Wed, May 13, 2020 Board Meeting
Wed, April 22, 2020 CLE Program - POSTPONED
Tue, April 07, 2020 Gary Wild Memorial Dinner - CANCELLED
Wed, April 01, 2020 Board Meeting
Wed, March 11, 2020 CLE Program - What Attorneys Need to Know About the New Illinois Trust Code
Wed, March 04, 2020 Board Meeting
Thu, February 13, 2020 All Bar Networking Social & Fair
Wed, February 05, 2020 Board Meeting
Thu, January 30, 2020 7th Annual NSBA Mock Trial Invitational
Wed, January 08, 2020 CLE Program - Bond Reform and Pretrial Procedures
Wed, January 08, 2020 Board Meeting
Fri, December 06, 2019 ISBA Supreme Court Dinner
Mon, December 02, 2019 Annual Holiday Party
Wed, November 20, 2019 CLE Program
Wed, November 20, 2019 Board Meeting
Thu, November 14, 2019 Shomrin Society of Illinois "Woman of the Year" Reception
Wed, October 23, 2019 CLE Program: White-Collar Investigations & Trials
Wed, October 16, 2019 Board Meeting
Tue, September 24, 2019 Installation & Recognition Dinner
Wed, September 04, 2019 Board Meeting


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software