Log in

NSBA Signature Events
Throughout the year, the NSBA sponsors monthly meetings and events for professional career and legal development, continuing legal education, fundraising, and community outreach endeavors.  These include the Installation and Recognition of the L. Sanford Blustin Award Dinner, Holiday Party, Gary Wild Dinner, Mock Trial, Judges'  Night, and many others.  

MEMBER PROMO CODES: CLICK HERE to view promo codes to use when registering for CLE Dinners, the Holiday Party, and other events to receive member-only pricing. Member login required. Enter the email address and password associated with your membership. Click "forgot password" to reset your password.

    • Wed, August 04, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM (CDT)
    • Zoom Call

    The Board meeting will be held via Zoom.  Please contact the association manager, Tricia Fusilero, for assistance at 847-759-8700 or email NorthSuburbanBar@gmail.com.


    • Wed, September 01, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM (CDT)
    • Zoom Call

    The Board meeting will be held via Zoom.  Please contact the association manager, Tricia Fusilero, for assistance at 847-759-8700 or email NorthSuburbanBar@gmail.com.


Past events

Wed, July 07, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Wed, June 30, 2021 NSBA Judges Night
Thu, June 03, 2021 Recognizing & Addressing Implicit Bias in the Legal Profession - CLE Program
Wed, June 02, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Thu, May 20, 2021 Improv for Lawyers & Judges - CLE Program
Thu, May 13, 2021 Strategies and Considerations from the PLAINTIFF'S and DEFENDANT's Perspective in Pretrial Settlement and Mediation - CLE Program
Wed, May 05, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Tue, April 13, 2021 Owning Your Own Firm: The Business of Law - CLE EVENT
Wed, April 07, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Wed, March 31, 2021 Gary Wild Memorial Virtual Award Ceremony
Wed, March 03, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Mon, February 15, 2021 2021 Spring Seminar: Dissecting Creditors' Best Practices
Thu, February 04, 2021 8th Annual NSBA Mock Trial Invitational
Wed, February 03, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Wed, January 13, 2021 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Wed, December 16, 2020 Child Support and Alimony: Winning Your Case by Understanding the Numbers - CLE EVENT
Wed, December 02, 2020 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Mon, November 16, 2020 ZOOMING IN THE SECOND MUNICIPAL - CLE EVENT
Wed, November 04, 2020 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Wed, October 28, 2020 Mortgage Foreclosures in the Age of COVID - CLE EVENT
Thu, October 22, 2020 Installation & Recognition Virtual Event
Wed, October 07, 2020 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Wed, September 02, 2020 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Thu, August 13, 2020 Hate Speech and the First Amendment
Wed, June 10, 2020 Board Meeting - Zoom Call
Tue, May 19, 2020 Judge's Night
Wed, May 13, 2020 Board Meeting
Wed, April 22, 2020 CLE Program - POSTPONED
Wed, April 01, 2020 Board Meeting
Wed, March 11, 2020 CLE Program - What Attorneys Need to Know About the New Illinois Trust Code
Wed, March 04, 2020 Board Meeting
Thu, February 13, 2020 All Bar Networking Social & Fair
Wed, February 05, 2020 Board Meeting
Thu, January 30, 2020 7th Annual NSBA Mock Trial Invitational
Wed, January 08, 2020 CLE Program - Bond Reform and Pretrial Procedures
Wed, January 08, 2020 Board Meeting
Fri, December 06, 2019 ISBA Supreme Court Dinner
Mon, December 02, 2019 Annual Holiday Party
Wed, November 20, 2019 CLE Program
Wed, November 20, 2019 Board Meeting
Thu, November 14, 2019 Shomrin Society of Illinois "Woman of the Year" Reception
Wed, October 23, 2019 CLE Program: White-Collar Investigations & Trials
Wed, October 16, 2019 Board Meeting
Tue, September 24, 2019 Installation & Recognition Dinner
Wed, September 04, 2019 Board Meeting


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software